<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 150 OF 2017 & IA NO. 651 OF 2017 & IA NO. 632 OF 2018

Dated: 4th October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

<u>In the matter of:</u> Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi & Anr. Vs.			Appellant(s)
Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		••••	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. C. K. Rai Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-1		
	Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw for R-2		
	Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-3		

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>13-12-2018.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson